The Ayrsire Joint Planning Unit

The members of the Ayrshire Joint Planning Unit are:

John Esslemont

Acting Manager

Direct Dial: 01292 673766


Elizabeth Neill

Admin/Support Officer

Direct Dial: 01292 673761


Nigel Wallace

Policy Officer

Direct Dial: 01292 673762


Alan Edgar

Policy Officer

Direct Dial: 01292 673764


Sarah Bowman

CSGN Green Network Project Co-ordinator

Direct Dial: 01292 673769



Ayrshire Green Network

Ayrshire Green Network

Galloway and Southern Ayrshire Biosphere

The Socio-Economic Potential of the Galloway and South Ayrshire Biosphere Reserve

Latest News

Latest Audit of Housing Land now available

Funding Success for Local Community Groups

Update on Third National Planning Framework (NPF3)

Last Updated: 23 January 2014